OUR STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

Principal: Teri Ahearn, tahearn@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principals:
Christine Devito, cdevito3@schools.nyc.gov
Theresa Morgan Turchiano, tmorgan2@schools.nyc.gov


GUIDANCE
Jennifer Serio, jserio@schools.nyc.gov
Michael Hanna

Parent Coordinator
Tina Maffeo, tmaffeo@schools.nyc.gov

SERVICES
Vicky Dreifus (Speech), vdreifus@schools.nyc.gov
Jaqueline Jastram (Physical Therapy), jjastra@schools.nyc.gov
Nelly Klayn (Speech), nklayn@schools.nyc.gov
Lauri Licht (Psychologist), llicht@schools.nyc.gov
Andrea Sanders (Speech), asanders@schools.nyc.gov

DEANS
Siobhan Foley, sfoley@schools.nyc.gov
Denise Polisano , dcampisi3@schools.nyc.gov


TEACHERS
Lee Bryant, lbryant5@schools.nyc.gov
Gilberte Cuvilly, gcuvilly@schools.nyc.gov
Laura Donohue, ldonohue2@schools.nyc.gov, donohue216.blogspot.com
Dylan Doherty, ddougherty2@schools.nyc.gov
Elaine Elfond, eelfond@schools.nyc.gov
Cathy Ferro, cferro@schools.nyc.govhttp://msferro105.blogspot.com
Rona Gamil, rengelsberg@schools.nyc.gov
Janice Garoklanian, jgarokl@schools.nyc.gov
Gina Gill, ggill3@schools.nyc.gov
Colleen Glasheen, cglasheen@schools.nyc.gov
Angel Hartley, rhartley@schools.nyc.gov
Marilyn Jeffries, mjeffries2@schools.nyc.gov
Maria Ktistakis, mktistakis@schools.nyc.gov
Boris Levitskiy, blevitskiy@schools.nyc.gov
Karen Marcus, kmarcus2@schools.nyc.gov
Heather McCormick, hmccormick@schools.nyc.gov
Ubeaka McKinney, umckinney@schools.nyc.gov
Maureen O'Keefe, mokeefe@schools.nyc.gov
Tamisha Owens, towens4@schools.nyc.gov
Michelle Pellechia, mpallechia@schools.nyc.gov
Robert Puleo, rpuleo2@schools.nyc.gov
Thomas Ramirez, tramirez@schools.nyc.govhttp://ramirez235.blogspot.com
Cara Randazzo, rrichards2@schools.nyc.gov
Ricki Salem, rsalem@schools.nyc.gov
Nicole Serra-Gonzalez, nserragonzalez@schools.nyc.gov
Pothiti Sigalas, psigalas@schools.nyc.gov
Ella Tiflinsky, etiflin@schools.nyc.gov
Candace Trotman, ctrotman3@schools.nyc.gov
Chris Voorhies, cvoorhi@schools.nyc.gov

Ciaran O'Hara, cohara3@schools.nyc.gov

Traci Kasman, tkasman@schools.nyc.gov





  • Screen Shot 2018-06-06 at 11.34.44 AM
  • Screen Shot 2018-06-06 at 11.35.23 AM
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

718-743-0220

Contact

Tel. 718-743-0220

Fax. 718-769-8632

2424 Batchelder Street

Brooklyn, NY 11235

Hours

Classes

Monday - Friday 7:45 - 2:05

Parent Engagement Time

Tuesday 2:05 - 2:40

After School

Monday - Friday 2:05 - 5:00 

 

Sign up

or follow us on social media

  • Screen Shot 2018-06-06 at 11.34.44 AM
  • Screen Shot 2018-06-06 at 11.35.23 AM
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

©2018 by Shell Bank Junior High School. Proudly created with Wix.com